Best Looks from MFBWMx Day 1

Jeanette Nogales

DSC_0084

DSC_0088

DSC_0089

The Mercedes Benz Fashion Week in Mexico City has begun and there is nothing that makes me happier than to share with you the best looks of first day, in my opinion.

What´s my support? Today I posted on the fanpage of the blog «When you talk about fashion, it isn´t just a matter of see you nice, is to innovate, create and reflect your own style.» Or at least that means to me.

So, considering the above, these are looks most innovative, daring, original and trendy that I saw yesterday.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

La semana de la moda en México ya inició y no hay nada que me haga más feliz que compartir con ustedes  los que para mí fueron los mejores looks del día de ayer.

¿En qué me basé? Como hoy lo publiqué en la fanpage del blog “Cuando de moda se trata, no es sólo cuestión de verse bonita, es innovar, crear y representar tu propio estilo.” O al menos eso significa para mí.

 Así que considerando lo anterior, estos son looks más innovadores, atrevidos, originales y más trendy que vi ayer.

Annie Lask

DSC_0081

Alice González

DSC_0091

Ana Lucía

DSC_0160

Abraham Flores

DSC_0165

Edduar Gil

DSC_0169

Abraham Almanza

DSC_0170

Ana Mendoza

DSC_0184

Angélica Oropeza

DSC_0187

Diana Agüera 

DSC_0156

Nabille 

DSC_0095

Corinna Espinoza

DSC_0158

Daniel Betancourt

DSC_0093

Leave a Reply