Best Looks from MBFWMX Day 3

Pau González

DSC_0475

For me the most awaited day of the fashion week in Mexico City was day three, for the simple pleasure of knowing Pink Magnolia Collection and see the fashion show of Angel Sanchez but thanks to my huge oversight, was the most stressfull day because I believed have lost my acreditation, fortunately I found a solution and was able to took some looks that for me were the best of the night.
I don´t know if it was the rush of the situation or really people was more creative, but I think that the looks of this day are my favs, so far.

Do you do you think?

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Para mí el día más esperado de la semana de la moda en México fue el día tres, por el simple gusto de conocer la colección de Pink Magnolia y Ángel Sánchez y gracias a mi enorme despiste, fue el que más estrés tuvo debido a que creía haber perdido mi acreditación, por fortuna tuvo solución y logré encontrarla para poder captar los que para mí fueron los mejores looks de esa noche.

No sé sí fue el rush de la situación por la que pase o realmente la gente se puso más creativa, pero creo que hasta el momento los looks de este día son mis favs.

¿Ustedes qué opinan?

Laura Almaraz

DSC_0471

 

María Uriarte

DSC_0476

Salvador Eljure

DSC_0478

 Mauricio Alvarez

DSC_0480

Fernando Luján

DSC_0486

Guillermo Estrada

DSC_0489

Gabriel Catalán

DSC_0493

ç

Daniela López

DSC_0495

Daniela Najera

DSC_0496

Leave a Reply